FirstDiaspora with FirstBank

Confirmed: List If High Profile PDP Members Joining Akpabio To Decamp To APC

Its now official that Senator Gods will Akpabio, the Senate minority who until now a member of the Peoples Democratic party, PDP, will be decamping to All Progressive Party, APC.

Here are the lists of the already confirmed loyalists together with their thousands of supporters who will be defecting with him...

1. Victor Antai - Commissioner for Culture and Tourism

2. Chief Michael Afangideh - Political Leader, Essien Udim

3. Don Etim - Former Commissioner for Works

4. Godwin Afangideh - Deputy Chairman, PDP Akwa Ibom State Chapter

5. Ibanga Akpabio - Commissioner for Labour and Manpower

6. Nse Ntuen - House of Assembly Member Representing Essien Udim

7. Gabriel Tobby - House of Assembly Member Representing Etim Ekpo/Ika

8. Raphael Isobara - LG Chairman, Essien Udim

9. Unyime Etim - LG Chairman, Ikot Ekpene

10. Emmanuel Akpan - House of Reps Member, Ikot Ekpene Federal Constituency

11. Emmanuel Ekon - House of Reps Member, Etim Ekpo/Ika/Abak Federal Constituency.

We will publish more names as they arrive.

Post a Comment